When we return the snow cat to the base, does the whole snow cat need to be inside the base black lines or do we get the points if part of it is in the box?
2016/03/31
Doug RCX said:
Reread your General Rules relating to Retrievable Objects in the Safe Zone. The Snow car can be partially, completely, or in the control of the robot to be considered “in” the Safe Zone
Comments
Jump to comment formStan Obert said:
When we return the snow cat to the base, does the whole snow cat need to be inside the base black lines or do we get the points if part of it is in the box?
Doug RCX said:
Reread your General Rules relating to Retrievable Objects in the Safe Zone. The Snow car can be partially, completely, or in the control of the robot to be considered “in” the Safe Zone