Log in or create an account
October 17, 2016
Written by Doug Geiman
Mechelle Morgan said:
For the triggers, if the trigger is moved to the correct position, but is knocked over, will the team still receive the points?
Doug RCX said:
As with all the scoring, the referee will award the score at the end of the Match. The position of the Trigger at the end of the Match is important.
So, if you team maneuvers the Trigger into a scoring position during the Match, but inadvertently moves the Trigger to a non scoring position later in the Match, you would receive NO score.
Comments have to be approved before showing up.
RCX, Robo Challenge Xtreme provides the opportunity for students to meet their STEM needs through robotics. Review our site and join us in capturing the imagination of students.
11274 Sugarmill Drive
Alexandria, KY 41001
Information: (859) 835-0546